Pixel
Maryland Flag Pixel
Circuit Court of Anne Arundel County
Pixel
Background

Court Holidays PDF Print E-mail

CALENDAR YEAR 2014
Wednesday, January 1, 2014New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2014Presidents' Day
Monday, May 26, 2014Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014Labor Day
Monday, October 13, 2014Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 4, 2014Election Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, 2014Friday after Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014Christmas Day
CALENDAR YEAR 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 16, 2015Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2015Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015 (Observed on Friday, July 3, 2015)Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2015Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2015Friday after Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2015Christmas Day



*See definition of “Holiday” in Rule 1-202, Maryland Rules of Procedure

 

 
Pixel
Pixel
Pixel

Created and Hosted by Sidus Group
Sidus Group Logo